Board of Directors

CREW-OKC is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW-OKC Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW-OKC

2019 Board of Directors

President | Chapter Delegate

Michelle Anderson, CPM
michelle.anderson@cbre.com
CBRE, Inc.
(405) 512-5400
 

President-Elect | Chapter Delegate

Catherine O'Connor
cathy.oconnor@theallianceokc.org
The Alliance for Economic Development
(405) 604-7680
 

Past President | Chapter Champion/Foundation

Sally A. Hasenfratz
sahasenfratz@phillipsmurrah.com
Phillips Murrah P.C.
(405) 235-4100
 

Treasurer

Carly Richardson
carly@shellbackgc.com
Shellback General Contracting
(405) 254-5124
 

Secretary

Monica Wittrock
mwittrock@firstam.com
First American Title Insurance Company
(405) 552-7740
 

Director

Jane Jenkins
jane@downtownokc.com
Downtown Oklahoma City, Inc.
(405) 235-3500
 

Director

Morgan Morrissey
morgan.morrissey@midfirst.com
MidFirst Bank
(405) 401-5711
 

Director

Carla Sharpe
csharpe@wbfblaw.com
Williams, Box, Forshee & Bullard, P.C.
(405) 232-0080
 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Julie Kriegel
jkriegel@wigginprop.com
Wiggin Properties LLC
(405) 418-7136
 

Director - Membership

Kristin Killgore, PE, SE
kkillgore@fsb-ae.com
FSB
(405) 842-9556 (192)
 

Director - Programs

Kathy Bridges
kathy@cornerstonedelivers.com
Cornerstone Development
(405) 445-5186
 

Director - Programs

Amanda Ward-Neikirk
amanda@wardconst.com
Ward Investments / Ward Construction
(405) 947-1643